Reunion Roadmap

A place to discover the people and communities along the highway of restoration for Israel’s House of Joseph.

Reunion Roadmap is a Hebrew Roots variety show that includes –

  • Interviews with people from across the growing Torah-honoring community here in North America
  • Discussions by our Elders on of topics of importance to our audience – topics like finding the right balance of walking in Torah with the Ruach Hakodesh (Holy Spirit)
  • Worship music from artists who are defining the sound of the emerging North American Ephraimite culture
  • News and updates on B’ney Yosef North America and National Shabbat

Reunion Roadmap is also on the air (Hebraic Heritage Radio) twice each weekend at the following times:

  • Saturday @ 9:00 pm Eastern, 8:00 pm Central, 7:00 pm Mountain, 6:00 pm Pacific
  • Sunday @ 11:00 pm Eastern, 10:00 pm Central, 9:00 pm Mountain, 8:00 pm Pacific

To tune in, go to Hebraic Heritage Radio at http://www.hebrootsradio.com/!

But wait! There’s more! You can participate in Remnant Roadmap by emailing your questions & comments to us at:
info@bneyyosefna.com

Contact Us

B’ney Yosef North America

info@bneyyosefna.com

i

Policies