Reunion Roadmap

A place to discover the people and communities along the highway of restoration for Israel’s House of Joseph.

Reunion Roadmap is a Hebrew Roots variety show that includes –

  • Interviews with people from across the growing Torah-honoring community here in North America
  • Discussions by our Elders on of topics of importance to our audience – topics like finding the right balance of walking in Torah with the Ruach Hakodesh (Holy Spirit)
  • Worship music from artists who are defining the sound of the emerging North American Ephraimite culture
  • News and updates on B’ney Yosef North America and National Shabbat

Reunion Roadmap is also on the air (Hebraic Heritage Radio) twice each weekend at the following times:

  • Saturday @ 9:00 pm Eastern, 8:00 pm Central, 7:00 pm Mountain, 6:00 pm Pacific
  • Sunday @ 11:00 pm Eastern, 10:00 pm Central, 9:00 pm Mountain, 8:00 pm Pacific

To tune in, go to Hebraic Heritage Radio at http://www.hebrootsradio.com/!

But wait! There’s more! You can participate in Remnant Roadmap by emailing your questions & comments to us at:
info@bneyyosefna.com

Reunion Roadmap 2/29/2020

Reunion Roadmap 2/29/2020

Barbara Wilkins continues her story in this show. How did she become aware of our connection with Israel? How did that lead her to an appreciation of the Jewish people, and a desire to help heal the relationships between us? And how did that bring her to the Nations'...

Reunion Roadmap 2/22/2020

Reunion Roadmap 2/22/2020

Barbara Wilkins has had an interesting life. What would you expect from the daughter of a Florida cowboy? Handling livestock imparted many important life lessons to Barbara in her childhood, laying a foundation of faith and appreciation of God's creation that has...

Reunion Roadmap 2/15/2020

Reunion Roadmap 2/15/2020

This week we conclude our visit with Steve Wearp of Blessed Buy Israel. As he explains, something significant happened a few years ago that made him aware of his personal connection to the great division between Jews and Christians. As you listen, you just might hear...

Reunion Roadmap 2/8/2020

Reunion Roadmap 2/8/2020

What happens when a family makes a decision to be a difference for good in the longstanding division between Christians and Jews? That is what Steve Wearp and his family have been doing for many years! Their journey had begun even before they helped establish the...

Reunion Roadmap 1/25/2020

Reunion Roadmap 1/25/2020

Solomon Lopez and Tzefania Pappas join us one more time to finish up their presentation of Beyond the Mountain. How has this new ministry initiative had an impact in its first year? What are their hopes for the coming year and beyond? Listen to the hearts of these...

Reunion Roadmap 1/18/2020

Reunion Roadmap 1/18/2020

WOur show this week opens with the second of a three-part interview with Solomon Lopez and our own Tzefania Pappas. In this part, they explain more about the purpose of Beyond the Mountain, their ministry initiative intended to address that which prevents us from...

Reunion Roadmap 1/11/2020

Reunion Roadmap 1/11/2020

We open 2020 with a new interview series featuring Solomon Lopez and our own Tzefania Pappas! Throughout this month, they will tell the story of Beyond the Mountain, a ministry initiative birthed in their first meeting at the Third B'ney Yosef Congress in Ariel,...

Reunion Roadmap 12/21/2019

Reunion Roadmap 12/21/2019

This week we conclude our visit Aaron Bishop of Grafted Together Fellowship of Marietta, South Carolina. Aaron has much to tell us about the impact of Grafted Together and of Darash Chai (Seek Life), the ministry the Bishop family has established to serve the faith...

Reunion Roadmap 11/30/2019

Reunion Roadmap 11/30/2019

We continue our conversation with Aaron Bishop of Grafted Together Fellowship of Marietta, South Carolina. In this segment, we learn about how the congregation came together in its current location, and about Darash Chai, the ministry Aaron and his family have...

Reunion Roadmap 11/23/2019

Reunion Roadmap 11/23/2019

Looking for fellowship in the Greenville, South Carolina, area? Try Grafted Together, a new congregation meeting in the town of Marietta. Grafted Together grew out of a home fellowship facilitated by Aaron and Rebekah Bishop. Aaron is our guest for the next three...

Reunion Roadmap 11/02/2019

Reunion Roadmap 11/02/2019

We conclude our visit with Sister Georjean Allenbach, Beverly Hall, Donna Matts, and Barbara Wilkins with their final thoughts on the Nations 9th of Av. In our midrash segment, David Jones and Barry Philips ask when it is appropriate to rebuke a brother. What promotes...

Reunion Roadmap 10/26/2019

Reunion Roadmap 10/26/2019

Part three in our four-part coverage of the Nations 9th of Av is the topic of our interview segment in this show as we continue our conversation with Sister Georjean Allenbach, Beverly Hall, Donna Matts, and Barbara Wilkins. What is it that has hindered good relations...

Contact Us

 

 

 

Donate Now

Support BNYA with a donation today

B’ney Yosef North America

PO Box 1068
Centralia, WA 98531

info@bneyyosefna.com